"Blak Whyte Gray" tag
© Critics’ Circle National Dance Awards

2017 National Dance Awards – Announcement of Nominations

The Dance Section of the Critics’ Circle is pleased to announce the nominations for the 18th National Dance Awards…

Theo ‘Godson’ Oloyade, Natasha Gooden, Dan-I Harris-Walters, Nicole McDowall, Idney De’Almeida, Ricardo Da Silva, Gemma Kay Hoddy and Dickson Mbi in Gray.© Foteini Christofilopoulou. (Click image for larger version)

Gallery – Boy Blue Entertainment in Blak Whyte Gray

Gallery by Foteini Christofilopoulou…

DanceTabs © 2018 All Rights Reserved

© All here is copyright DanceTabs and the author concerned. Do not steal our words or pictures please. Thank you.