DanceTabs on Twitter

The Balletco Twitter account has been renamed to DanceTabs since DanceTabs is where magazine coverage continues. We think that’s what people really want to know about for the future and sadly there is just little or no Balletco news to relate going forward. We do hope you will continue to follow us, especially given initial coverage is similar. And for the future we look to do more and better.

DanceTabs on Twitter

The Balletco Twitter name will be retained for now but news on Balletco going into Archive will be generally be tweeted on DanceTabs. The Balletco Facebook page also remains.

For more about the Balletco changes see this page on the Balletco Website:
Balletco is now in Archive – Hail DanceTabs



About author
Work for DanceTabs
Reviews on Balletco

Bruce Marriott is editor of DanceTabs

DanceTabs © 2020 All Rights Reserved

© All here is copyright DanceTabs and the author concerned. Do not steal our words or pictures please. Thank you.